Alphadi Gallery
Brooklyn, NY



SEEC 8th Annual Holiday Gift Boutique
Saturday, November 16, 2013 (10am- 5pm)
Sunday, November 17, 2013 (Noon- 5pm)
8905 Fairview Road, Suite 300
Silver spring, MD 20910



Ohr Kodesh Congregation Hannukah Extravaganza
Sunday, November 10 (11 am-4 pm)
8300 Meadowbrook Lane
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815



The Woman's Club of Chevy Chase Art and Craft Fair
Saturday, November 9, 2013 10 am-5 pm
7931 Connecticut Ave.
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815



Baltimore Hebrew Congregation Holiday Boutique
Sunday, November 3, 2013 (10 am-5 pm),
Monday, November 4 (10 am-5:30 pm).
7401 Park Heights Ave.
Baltimore, Maryland. 21208



B'nai Israel Sisterhood Marketplace
Sunday, October 20, 2013 (10 am-2 pm),
Monday October 21 (9 am-12 pm).
6301 Montrose Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852-4195



Brandeis Boutique
Wednesday, October 16, 2013, (9 am-2 pm.)
Lakewood Country Club
Rockville, Maryland



Our Journey Together Festival
Sunday, October 13, 2013 (1 pm-5 pm)
Owings Mills JCC
3506 Gwynnbrook Ave.
Owings Maryland 21117



20th Annual Martha's Market
Thursday, October 3, 2013 (6:30 pm-9:30 pm),
Friday, October 4 (9:30 am-7:30 pm),
Saturday, October 5 (10 am-6 pm),
Sunday, October 6 (10 am-4 pm).
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, Virginia